2020 Year End

2020 Year End Awards
Awards Ceremony 2020

Our 2020 Annual Awards Ceremony was held on 12th November at Park Hill Bowling Club.
Due to Covid our celebrations were restricted but it certainly did not restrict the quality of our entries.

Well done to the winners in all Categories
and to the winners in the Best of the Rest sponsored by Hirsch and Nikon.

Here are Our Winners: Click to see Images

Photographer of the Year: Sandy van Heerden                        Most Salons: Heide Smallwood

Most Improved Photographer: Peter Charter           Presidents Wooden Spoon Mary Landsberg

Monochrome: Junior  Sandy van Heerden  Natural Thoughts
Monochrome Senior Heide Smallwood Spiderman
Nature Junior Maxime Lenfrna de la Motte Bring It On        
Nature Senior Keith Marralich Vulture Profile
Open Junior Mark Zunkel Gracious Lady
Open Senior Eugene Dey van Heerden First Light
Outing Junior Mary Landsberg  Happy Rasta
Outing Senior Keith Marralich Thick Billed Weaver in Garden
Set Subject Junior Natalie Bowden Easter Fruit Loaf
Set Subject Senior Rory Baker Worker
Best of the Rest
4th Place Brian Widdowson Lunch
3rd Place Zakhe Ntshinila I see the Light
2nd Place Sharon Zunckel Leopard
1st Place Fred Turck Barney the Mantis

powered by roundbox

GDPR & Cookie Consent

We use cookies on our website to give you the most relevant experience by remembering your page and repeat visits. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of ALL the cookies.